The arrangement of plenary lectures-第37届中国控制会议( CCC2018 )

The arrangement of plenary lectures

After the consultation of the Organizing Committee of the general assembly, the relevant personnel of the general assembly have been identified, namely:

  • Brian D. O. Anderson(Australian National University, Australia, former president of IFAC, former president of Australian Academy of Science)

  • Francesco Bullo(University of California, Santa Barbara, USA, president elect of the IEEE Control Systems Society, IEEE Fellow, IFAC Fellow)

  • Philip Chen(University of Macau, China,  member of IASCYS, IEEE Fellow, AAAS  Fellow, CAA Fellow, HKIE Fellow)

  • Jiancheng Fang(Beihang University, China, member of Chinese Academy of Science)

  • Lei Guo(Academy of Mathematics and Systems Science, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China, member of Chinese Academy of Science, member of TWAS, foreign member of the Royal Swedish Academy of Engineering Sciences, IEEE Fellow, IFAC Fellow)

  • Jie Huang(The Chinese University of Hong Kong, China, IEEE Fellow, IFAC Fellow, CAA Fellow)

  • Kouhei Ohnishi(Keio University, Japan, former president of IEEE Industrial Electronics Society, IEEE Fellow)

 Program Committee               

 The 37th Chinese Control Conference


上一条:Submission site is ready 下一条:Declaration of CCC2018 on Paper submissions